CAMBRIDGE-DVD- WEDDINGVIDEO
This Is Our Official Board Of Trade Certificate

This is our official trade mark that belongs to :

Cambridge-DVD- Weddingvideo.co.uk
Capri-Video.com
Caprivideo.com

DVD-weddingvideo.biz

Garden-video.co.uk

Gardenvideo.co.uk

It has been brought to our attention by our customers that an individual by the name of Stuart Braybrook is claiming.
He owns the rights to Cambridge-DVD-Weddingvideo. This is clearly untrue given the fact that we have the official documentation to prove WE own the rights and are now having to display this on our site to prove sole ownership.
We feel that displaying the official certificate on our site is a somewhat drastic measure, but this is the only way to prove once and for all who owns the rights.

We are a reputable business that has been established in the video industry for well over17 years. We have officially held the Capri Video URL for more than15 years.
In the last year it has come to our attention that the above named individual has been utilising the official Capri Video URL by re-directing our professional, official site to his unprofessional, inferior website and stealing our customers by posing to be Capri Video himself!

Cambridge Wedding Video - redirect
Thank You For Visiting
CAMBRIDGE WEDDING VIDEO! Please note there is only
one "Cambridge Wedding Video" Our huge success in producing high quality
wedding...
www.caprivideo.co.uk/ - 7 - 16 Jun 2005 - Cached - Similar pages

Do NOT be fooled by this fraudster! There is only one Capri Video, which I, John C.R. Fussinger own and and run from our Histon based studio and have done for many years. We are in NO way connected to "cambridgeweddingvideo" of Witchford, Cambridgeshire, or the above named individual. He is simply a fraudster trying to steal custom from a reputable company, rather than building that reputation himself over a period of many years like we have.

If you are thinking of booking your wedding with Stuart Braybrook then we suggest you ask to see his certificates and qualifications to prove his professionalism. Here at Capri we clearly and proudly display all of our certificates/qualifications in video production on our studio wall and are happy to show anyone who would like to see them. This proves we are a professional, reputable company. We very much doubt that Mr Braybrook has any related video qualifications and if asked, would not be able to prove his professionalism by certificates or qualifications.

Braybrook even stoops so low as to copy our customers thankyou letters from our websites to put them on his own site. If he was any good at filming weddings. HE WOULD NOT NEED TO COPY OUR CUSTOMERS THANKYOU LETTERS. (How sad is that?)

This is why we urge you to take care when booking your wedding video. Please don't be fooled into thinking this man has anything to do with us, or has the same qualifications and years of video experience as we have. He is simply an amateur trying to fast-track his way to success within the video industry illegally!!

Braybrook is using our URL caprivideo, a url that we have held for 15 years to grab our customers and then accuse caprivideo of taking his customers, What a sad man !!

  Domain Whois

Fetching whois data for caprivideo.co.uk

Domain name :

caprivideo.co.uk

Registrant :

Stuart Braybrook

Registrant's Address :

THE REGISTRANT IS AN INDIVIDUAL WHO HAS ELECTED TO

HAVE THEIR ADDRESS OMITTED FROM THE WHOIS DATABASE

Registrant's Agent :

Soho Consulting [Tag - SOHOCONSULTING]

URL : http ://www.soho.com

Relevent Dates :

Registered on : 01-Apr-2005

Renewal Date : 01-Apr-2007

Last updated : 01-Apr-2005

Registration Status :

Registered until renewal date.

Name servers listed in order :

ns.sohoservers.net 70.85.21.165

ns2.sohoservers.net 67.15.104.200

WHOIS database last updated at 16 : 45 : 01 13-June-2005

BACK TO HOMEPAGE